What Was I Thinking?

Trust n&v .n 1a a firm belief in the reliability or truth or strength, etc., of a person or thing. b the state of being relied on. This is the definition I found in the Oxford dictionary.

I trust Cousin Brucie to spin some great tunes on friday night.  I trust Life Lock to keep security tight on my information. I trust that my followers will leave honest opinions of this site either good or bad. And I trust my judgement enough to have a firm belief in my inner strength.

With that said, I am changing this site once again so that you, my readers can trust in the fact that you will not find mis-informative articles here. I am basing this on the simple fact that there are sites on the web that are written by people who have a-lot more knowledge in the areas I am dropping from this site. As of 4/28/2013 I will be dropping the famous Quotes and government issues from this site as I feel that I need to focus on what is important to me and what I enjoy writing about instead of being “mainstream” and “trash talking” our government. I will continue with the attitude of believing our future is in danger with the way our elected officials are running this country but will no longer be bashing them as I believe I am not informed enough to do so justly. So bear with me and I hope you like the new direction my altered opinions are heading

Thanks, beibe

*5/26/2013-decided to leave Govt. issues up and running as my voice  along with yours should and will be heard!

©beibejones/midnightboogie2013

~ by beibejones on April 29, 2013.

Please leave all comments here

 
Dat Dank

keeping your stash sticky since 2010

Jnana's Red Barn

A Space for Work and Reflection

Crime & Justice

Connecting criminal justice theory and practice

MyWords420'

Smile! You’re at the best site ever

420smokersblog.wordpress.com/

Cannabis News and Reviews

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

A Country Hattitude

Country Music in every shade

Music of Our Heart

Artists, Authors, Events, and Media

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

