Left Turn Clyde!

Direction-which way to go? Left turn Clyde!

I have spent the last year starting this site and building another site that will be having a soft opening without all the hoopla on February first. This has presented a few problems but hopefully the tall hurdles are behind me now and I can see the start line up ahead.

I have neglected posting here as often as I would like to and plan on having a post up at least twice a week in the coming month but need to complete my online store first. It felt as if I was going in a hundred directions while muddling through all the lessons that are behind me and when web winter set in I was disposed to say the least. But alas my friends that has passed and with the help of the Good Lord and marijuana reform laws changing the outdated laws of past I feel as if the time has come to embrace and empower the change. Therefore I am opening an online pipe shop and letting this site do my advocating as the state I live in prohibit’s mentioning marijuana on my other site as it is a business. I am however supporting www.norml.org and www.l.e.a.p.cc/  on all my sites and encourage everyone to check these sites out and stayed informed on laws and regulations concerning this IMPORTANT process.

The future is here my friends! I, along with millions of others across the planet have dreamed about this day and through hard work and diligence, the governments around the world are starting to realize the impact of harm these outdated laws are  having on us all. So…instead of bitching about Oblama care or the thousand other subjects I could find fault in I am rejoicing in the fact that FREEDOM is still somewhat free and blessings do happen to us all in our own time. Thirty years ago I supported norml and watched along with the rest of us as Nixon started his “war on drugs” and every president since has followed this muddy path instead of treading on unproven ground and standing up for the people! Well the people are finally standing up on their own and showing the government that we as a whole do not like and will not tolerate these Quaker reforms any longer.

Colorado is making it’s mark [and doing a fantastic job of it!] leading the way into the future cautiously but with dignity and grace. California started the process with medical marijuana and no harm is seen through either of these states reforms. Watch Washington in  the near future and hope they stay the course along with Colorado as the country is watching. Michigan, New York, and others are quickly reforming and updating their laws to allow for reform and all states will soon follow I’m sure.

So in closing today, I encourage all that believe this is important to stand up and let your voice be heard and for those of you that don’t or isn’t sure to read up on the effects concerning marijuana and it’s curses vs. cures. I am sure that you will see this change is overdue and allowing this to happen is a small [to some] but a major [to most] break through in getting our government to listen to the people and bring peace to a troubled nation.

©2014 Beibe Jones Retail Sources

 

 

~ by beibejones on January 15, 2014.

4 Responses to “Left Turn Clyde!”

  1. I’m extгеmely impressed with your wгiting skills and also with the layout on your blog.

    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way
    keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a great blog like this оne today.

  2. I am extremely inspired along with your writing skills and also with thhe format in your
    weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self?
    Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it
    is rare to see a nice weblog like this oone nowadays..

  3. Reblogged this on 4:20 Smokers Blog.

Please leave all comments here

 
Dat Dank

keeping your stash sticky since 2010

Jnana's Red Barn

A Space for Work and Reflection

Crime & Justice

Connecting criminal justice theory and practice

MyWords420'

Smile! You’re at the best site ever

420smokersblog.wordpress.com/

Cannabis News and Reviews

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

A Country Hattitude

Country Music in every shade

Music of Our Heart

Artists, Authors, Events, and Media

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

